Shared with Me mode provides a full overview of all documents shared with the user. The user is automatically informed of the shared documents via email and a pop-up message in their desktop client application.
The recipient will receive an email on behalf of the user that has shared the documents. The recipient can click on the link in the notification message to access the files in their desktop client application.
(An example of sample email received by recipient)
The list will display the file name, name of users the document is shared with (i.e recipients), share owner's name, security given to the documents and expiry date of the shared documents.
On expiration of shared documents, the access to the files is automatically revoked. You can delete those documents from the list by clicking on the Remove button.