Shared By Me

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  Client Manual > Features > Shared Space > Viewing & Managing Shared Space >

Shared By Me

Shared By Me mode displays all documents shared by a user.

 

The list will display details of the items shared such as shared document name, who the items are shared with, shared security and the expiry date of the shared documents if any.
 

This node allows full control of your shares so that users can easily remove the share or modify it as necessary.

 

sharedbyme