Delete a Cabinet
Delete a cabinet
You can only delete a cabinet if it is empty. You should move or delete its contents prior to deleting a cabinet.
•Select the cabinet that you want to delete in the tree view panel.
•On the Edit menu, select Delete Or
Right click the mouse button and select Edit > Delete Or
Click on the Delete icon on the toolbar
• At the delete confirmation message, click the OK button.
•Only the Administrator or the user with 'Overwrite/Delete' rights can delete the cabinet.
•Deleted cabinet will be permanently deleted from Docsvault. If the Recycle bin contains any folders or files related to this cabinet, they will also be deleted and you will not be able to restore them.