Knowledgebase
What happens if a file is deleted while it has an active shared link, but is later restored? Will it restore the file with the original link or create a new one?
Posted by Kam Saggu on 22 November 2016 05:32 AM

If you delete an item with a shared link and then restore it from recycle bin, the original link is maintained.