Knowledgebase
Can I set a shared link to expire after a certain date?
Posted by Latika on 22 November 2016 05:24 AM

Yes. In order to change shared link permission

  • Open the share link properties dialog from the Public Share node
  • Under the Share Options, check the box next to Expiry
  • Specify a date. The shared link will expire at the end of the chosen day based on your time zone.
  • Click Save to apply the expiration date to the link.