Knowledgebase
How do I close/disable a document request link?
Posted by Kam Saggu on 23 November 2016 08:32 AM

You will have to expire a document request link when you want to stop access to that link. Once a document request link is expired, people with an invitation link will no longer be able to upload files. You may restore a request link at anytime by simply extending the expiry date of your link. To permanently delete a link, use the delete link button on the top menu under the Expired Links tab.